…the past few months…

Hey there everyone! Once again I am attempting to blog, something I am not so good at but

I’m willing to give it another go, primarily because I’ve been priviliged to be on the D-lish Scraps

design team for the past 3 months and would love to show you some of their range of embellishments.

I have really enjoyed creating some fun layouts during this time and am looking forward to many more to come.

D-lish embellishments are so easy to include on a layout

and they just add that special something, which puts the icing on the cake!

Here are some of my layouts from the past few months…

happiness-is-you-me

merry-christmasbubble-o-bill

you-and-me

game-on-full

ponder

a-great-day

xo

epic

cherish

picmonkey-collage

I hope you’ve enjoyed seeing these, I know I’ve enjoyed creating them and getting back into the swing of letting the mojo flow!

I will post more photos of more recent layouts very soon.

Stay tuned!  Catch ya round

Nic x

Leave a Reply

