Show Us Your Stuff

Just recently I’ve been asked to join another team of wonderful women

on the design team for ‘Show Us Your Stuff’.  Its a monthly challenge that invites you to use

home-made/hand made items on your layouts.  I really enjoyed my first inspiration layout…

I used one of Charms Creations cute clouds and then sprayed it through a stencil and it turned out a lot better than I thought.nicolee

I used a ‘Just Add Paper’ (JAP) kit from D-lish, some Studio 1440 journal strips

and lots of fun colours on the back ground.

I’m looking forward to sharing my newest layouts with you soon, stay tuned.

Hope you enjoy 🙂

See you round.

Nic xx

Leave a Reply

