…i’m back!

After a 3 year break from my blog, I’ve decided to give it another go!  Digital creativity is so not my thing, so here goes nothing…lets do this, to the best of my ability then ey!

So much has happened since my last post, I’m not even going to try and fill you in but just pick up from here on!

We have moved state, so all the leaving, tears and goodbyes have mostly subsided and been replaced by fun, adventure and new chapters beginning. We are totally enjoying living in Brisbane and I’m proud to say I’ve survived and enjoyed my first winter since I was 7!

Looking forward to Spring and all that will unfold!  So good to have seasons.

Anyway, I’m scrapping on occasion so will mostly be using my blog to keep you up to date with what I’m up to creatively.

Thanks for tuning in and I’ll catch you soon.

xxx

 

Leave a Reply

