April 1 2 3 challenge

April 1 2 3 challenge

 

Hi all, April is here! Can you believe it!  Totally blown away that its upon us.

We had a lovely Easter break, hoping you all did too.  

I’m eagerly awaiting a parcel from Polly! Scraps.  I’m privilaged to be the Guest DT for the month of March – HUH?!…..oh wait, Aus Post have not cooperated much, cause I’m still waiting! 🙂  I’ll keep you posted on this one.

Check out the new relaunched 1 2 3 Challenge blog.  Mels taken over and we’ve already got some great entries for March and I’m sure even more will come in for April.  Stay tuned for my LO which will be released with the second team, mid – April.

Take care, see you round!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

